Eternity's End Bad Neustadt An Der Saale, Germany

Eternity's End is an international power/speed metal band with neoclassical influences, founded it 2014. Eternity's End consists of current and/or former members of Necrophagist, Symphony X, Hibria and First Fragment.

Eternity's End is:

Iuri Sanson - Vocals
Christian Muenzner - Guitars
Phil Tougas - Guitars
Jimmy Pitts - Keyboards
Mike LePond - Bass
Hannes Grossmann - Drums
... more

contact / help

Contact Eternity's End

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account